tunanax.blogg.se

Simtown andkon andkon
Simtown andkon andkon







simtown andkon andkon
  1. Simtown andkon andkon how to#
  2. Simtown andkon andkon full#
  3. Simtown andkon andkon Pc#

I have to add a new story to my all time favorite classic shonen-ai list. I'm so regretting to be his class president (I bet the parents don't have that kind of organizations in schools in other countries, at least I've never heard of something similar.). My fellow directives on Jorgito's class are making me mad.

Simtown andkon andkon how to#

But why can I choose how to punish my own son when he drops his desserts in my new bedcover? *fumes*. It's not possible for us to leave home right now (or in the near future), so I have to endure it.

Simtown andkon andkon Pc#

They get mad at me if he doesn't behave or makes a mess, but they also get mad when I try to punish him (like the "no PC or Playstation games" rule today), talk to him seriously about his behaviour, scream at him "Molly Weasley style", or if I dismiss the thing completely (he's a silly 7 year old one, after all). Being a single mom and still living in their house works makes difficult to make my own choices, specially about my son's education. Sometimes I really hate dislike my parents. P.S.: Good luck siriusblack_75 with your new job! ^-^. Happy belated bday to Tenimyu's Shishido-san and Atobe-dono (I'm so awed by your prowess, ore-sama.), Tenimyu's Aiba Hiroki, Soubi from Loveless, and several others that I already forgot. I don't know if to be scared or ecstasic. The new Megamix from Gravitation will feature a RyuichixYukixShuichi threesome. Just read a HarryxDraco fic, just the kind of post war, trapped in Grimmauld Place angsty romance that I love. *looks helplessly to her ever-growing mountain of burned DVDs*. And Renai Shindan episode 12 with Kawaii. Have to watch the "Yaoi-chan" movie, with Tenimyu's Seto, Baba and Ire. Keep getting distracted by the RaitoxL and LxRaito doujinshi at aarinfantasy. Have to finish Death Note, both manga and anime *bites her lips to keep the spoilers inside*. Still in the KuroFai induced happiness post ch167. And Shiraishi Kuranosuke and his sinfully catchphrase "ecstasy". But I'm dying to read a good TachibanaxFuji fic. I love my new Fuji icon o^-^o (I copied that little face from Takuya's blog. More on Bleach and Burimyu (with Nagayan, Tuti and the wonderful MoriEiji) in a longer post tomorrow.

simtown andkon andkon

And Ulquiorra's voice is teh hotness (I couldn't help to peek at episode 141.). I'm up to date with the manga and starting the anime, and it seems is even better. I love Renji too but he belongs to his beloved captain, Kuchiki Byakuya, and I wouldn't dare to intrude in their dorky, shinigami love. There's a couple of hot, sexy and so evil Espadas at Las Noches, if they want them. Rukia and Orihime can get lost or eaten by an Arrancar for all I care. I love Bleach, and I want to marry Ichigo. I have a new fandom! (and a new weekly serialization to follow! *whoops in joy*). Well, my dearest, most beloved son is 7 already, and I'm so very happy to have him here with me, sharing my life and keeping me always entertained and in my toes.

simtown andkon andkon

Someone knows how to spell "serpentinas" in english.? *ponders*.

Simtown andkon andkon full#

It's very, very late and it's been a slighty very stressful day (thanks siriusblack_75 for being here this afternoon!!!!) but today is Jorgito's birthday! *throws confetti in the living room full of ballons and bday decorations*.









Simtown andkon andkon